Test

Management

Mike Sterzer
General Manager

(734) 242-2300 

michael.sterzer@victoryhonda.com 

Nick Smalarz
Sales Manager

(734) 242-2300 

nick.smalarz@victoryhonda.com 

Jim Galofaro
Internet Sales Manager

(734) 775-2053 

james.galofaro@victoryhonda.com 

Cheryl Kirk
Controller

(734) 242-2300 

cheryl.kirk@victoryhonda.com 

Sales

Scotty Yensch
BDC Coordinator

(734) 242-2300 

scott.yensch@victoryhonda.com 

James Shannon, Jr.
Sales

(419) 787-3645 

james.shannon@victoryhonda.com 

Deborah Lee
Sales

(313) 418-7232 

deborah.lee@victoryhonda.com 

Daniel Gaw
Sales

(734) 242-2300 

daniel.gaw@victoryhonda.com 

Mark Deters
Sales

(734) 242-2300 

mark.deters@victoryhonda.com 

Gary Gorton
Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3616 

gary.gorton@victoryhonda.com 

Service & Parts

Warren Scaife
Service Manager

(734) 242-2300 

warren.scaife@victoryhonda.com 

Aaron Carpenti
Service Advisor

(734) 242-2300 

aaron.carpenti@victoryhonda.com 

Chris Harrison
Service Advisor

(734) 242-2300 

 

Steve Carpenter
Honda Certified Technician

(734) 242-2300 

 

Kelly Mills
Honda Certified Technician

(734) 242-2300 

 

John Baritche
Honda Certified Technician

(734) 242-2300 

 

Angel Cedeno
Lube Technician

(734) 242-2300 

 

Michael Lago
Porter

(734) 530-3723 

 

Ed Charters
Parts Manager

(734) 242-2300 

edward.charters@victoryhonda.com 

Chad Brody
Parts Advisor

(734) 530-3723 

chad.brody@victoryhonda.com 

Office

Jenna Boyd
Office Manager

(734) 242-2300 

jenna.boyd@victoryhonda.com 

Deborah Saltsman
Reception

(734) 530-3723 

deborah.saltsman@victoryhonda.com 

Amy Schlorff
Accounts Payable

(734) 242-2300 

amy.schlorff@victoryhonda.com 

Lauren Walker
Cashier

(734) 242-2300 

lauren.walker@victoryhonda.com 

Diane Begeman
Title Clerk

(734) 530-3903 

diane.begeman@victoryhonda.com 

Riley Vargas
Cashier

(734) 530-3723 

riley.vargas@victoryhonda.com 

Translate »

Powered By

DealerX