Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Go see Jim Shannon he'll take great care of you.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Mark deter really help me and my wife danielle put in a bind we came in with nothing and walked out with a Honda civic when we needed a car the most we appreciate you greatly for help and he also had a great attitude

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I am so grateful for Mark helping me out today!! I highly recommend to come here for your vehicles. Make sure to ask for Mark when your there. I honestly didn't think I'd leave with a vehicle today but I did and I'm so happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have taken my car in here for service twice now. The staff here is amazing & always so friendly. Thank you to Aaron & Chris in service! I will absolutely continue to go here!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My wife and I were in the market to purchase a new vehicle and had visited several dealerships (some good experiences and some really bad) prior to arriving at Victory Honda in Monroe. We were met by the salesperson (Gary Gorton) who proceeded to show us the vehicles in stock in which we had interest (Civic Hatchback EX). He was professional and courteous through the entire process and the negotiation went smoothly resulting in a beneficial result for all parties. Financing went seamlessly as well. Gary's personality and the lack of the typical "pushiness" that is seen ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Victory Honda always treated me good! Nick is good dude hes been there forever and Gary is a good salesman! Only thing I think is they should find a way to get miranda back too tho!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Gary at Victory is the man... Buy a car from Gary... They took great care of us top to bottom

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

A huge THANK YOU TO ELLIE PRINCE for being so kind, courteous, and professional to help me get a new vehicle !!! Ellie went above and beyond !! I had gone to 3 other dealers and was treated horrible until I wkes into Victory Honda and met Ellie !!! If you need a great car and have bad credit GO SEE ELLIE PRINCE AT VICTORY HONDA!! SHES THE BEST !! THANKS ELLIE !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

MARK DETERS. That’s all! Go see him! Like now! I went last year and got a car I honestly really didn’t like as much ( but seriously loved it after ) but I wasn’t able to get the exact car I wanted mark said come back in a year and he promised me I would get the car I want! & as of 2 days ago I’m driving a brand new 2021 Honda!!!!!! Perfect most amazing car! & best deals! Not to mention the dealership seriously feels like home. I love them all. Please don’t waste your time anywhere ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

car salesman Gary and Sales Manager Ellie were very helpful and friendly and gave you what you wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Caitlin Trout and Ellie Prince were great with the car they got me a awesome first vehicle got me approved with almost nothing !! 10/10 I love it ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Always a great experience there, Jim G is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I would recommend Victory Honda to everyone I know. The staff is very friendly and helpful! Shout out to Gary and Ellie, Thank you for all of your help. Great leasing experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

A million THANKS & A huge shout-out to ELLIE PRINCE for somehow making it possible for me to get a car!!! If you have bad credit & all other dealers say no; go see Ellie Prince at Victory Honda in Monroe!!!! I PROMISE you it is worth the drive down there!!! Ellie got me into a 2018 !!! Low miles & a great payment!!! Thanks Ellie !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Service department is verry good and thorough. Sales staff is very excellent aswell and work woth you to get you the best deal and bang for your buck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Thanks to the great sales team lead by mark deters I was able to get in a brand new Honda Civic sport . A clean and reliable car with style . More than pleased with the services provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I highly recommend everyone to go and get a car from Honda they will take care of you and get you in a nice car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Had a great time and was so excited to get my brand new Honda Civic thanks to Caitlin trout and Ellie!!!! Seriously would recommend going through them to get a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Jimmy g got me out 2 upside down car loans with high interest.into a new honda civic with 1.9 interest.cant beat that.i tryed that at 3 other dealerships.none could do what he did.you rock jimmy g.your golf game needs work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Jim G was very friendly. We had some things that were to be added to our new vehicle purchase and they gave us a brand new Honda to drive for the couple of days we had to wait for ours. The whole experience was very easy. Best car buying experience ever and our first Honda. Looking forward to drive it for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

Jim G is not only a great salesmen, but an awesome person. He is always a class act and goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. The GM also was a class act and did his best to make sure my experience was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

When I went in to look at a new car the sales manager came out and helped my mom and I. We were looking at cars because I needed a new one and Jodi helped us and I took a Honda Civic for a test drive and I loved it. I had great customer service and I would recommend Jodi to anyone who needs a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

Professional employees, great service, and knowledge of product...didn't turn me off by trying to "over sell" me. We wait for the monthly special offers we receive by e-mail, and then decide what is most important service to have done that month. Rob sent a thank you note, nice touch, makes we feel more valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

Good service but price for rear brakes could be better. The rest of the visit was very good. All employees were tentative and plesent. Ok for my final word so I can exit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

I know my vehicle is in good condition because there is nothing they miss! Appreciate getting quick appointments and fast service along with friendly service personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

Fantastic service and I loved being able to book my appointment online. The service deartment was open early, which was a necessity for me. I am travelling from Georgia so I appreciated the service technician being so thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

My most recent visit to the service department was friendly and quick. I appreciate both of these aspects in addition to the expertise I know the service department has!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

We had a great experience with the honda staff. We came from out of state and needed a quick, efficient manner to seal a good deal. It couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2015

Jim G. Worked hard to find the car that best fits my needs and best financing . great explanation on showing options on the new Civic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

Worked at giving me the best possible situation I was looking for.. I explained , they provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

No dealership has worked as hard as Victory Honda of Monroe to get me into the car of my dreams. I had an accident with my last honda and I wasn't able to afford to replace my car with another one like I had. After a year of working on the replacement it's finally happened! It was well worth the wait! Thank you Jim G for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2015

I love the customer service I receive at victory Honda. Jodi goes above and beyond she really knows and understands good quality customer service. Please make sure you keep her and treat her good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

I recently purchased 2 vehicles at Victory Honda (one new and one certified pre-owned). Great experience with both! My first experience with the free oil change/service went very well. Fast/efficient/friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

Excellent experience when buying my new CR-V. I have purchased my vehicles from Victory Honda for years, and I appreciate the attention that Jim G. shows each time during the purchase. Somehow he remembers what I like, or don't like, and pulls it all together very quickly. I stopped in on Saturday and chatted with Jim for a bit, took a test drive in the new CR-V, got a call from Jim on Monday after work about a car that came in that day in a color I had just casually mentioned. He had already worked out the finances ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

The service went above the call of duty. The new service director was especially accommodating. The service was timely as scheduled and the car functioned and looked grand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2015

Greeted politely and servicing done promptly and quickly! Service work that was done was reviewed when the work was completed. Good Job! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2015

We traded in our leased 2013 Honda Accord Sport a year early for a 2015 Honda Accord and ended up with a newer car and a great deal. We had excellent service and help from Jodi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

This review is a little late. Back in September we traveled from our home in Woodstock, Maryland to visit relatives "back home" in the Detroit area. While passing Monroe on I-75, a small trailer wheel appeared on the road and my wife ran it over, destroying the front passenger tire and damaging the rear passenger tire on our 2013 Odyssey. After getting a tow to Victory Honda, Adam Stanley and his crew assessed and repaired the tires quickly. They drove my wife to her sister's house in Newport while I waited for the repairs. Currently living in the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review